The Third Shift: Collected Edition


The Third Shift: Collected Edition by D.S. Ritter

This is a collection of the first three books in The Third Shift series. Contains books 1-3. Sam's job has always been a nightmare, but when actual monsters begin to appear, it's not just the boredom that's deadly. In Cthulhu's Car Park, Sam faces off against an ancient evil buried beneath her feet. In Last Cull, she and her friends find themselves caught up in a secret vampire civil war, threatening to tear their city apart. In Dawn of the Brain-Dead, the gang finds themselves lost in a sea of zombie football fans. Catch all the thrills, chills, and spills with The Third Shift: The Collected Edition.

AdultHorror/Paranormal CreaturesFantasy/Contemporary

Get The Third Shift: Collected Edition

Add Review

Submitted by DSRitter avatar DSRitter on

© 2024 Hakea Media | Terms | Privacy