Prelude Cycle by S. Kaeth ✓ author


This novella is arranged as a series of seasons with one short story vignette from each of the four main point of views. These stories are set approximately three years before Between Starfalls begins. Taunos attempts to get into the library of Far Dahutad. Takiyah balances her love of learning with the judgements of her community. Kaemada struggles mind to mind. Ra’ael faces challenges on her path to becoming a priestess. If you’re looking to dip your toe in the Children of the Nexus universe and get to know the characters briefly, this is the book for you!

Age: Adult

Genre: Fantasy/Epic and High

Genre: Fantasy/Sword and Sorcery

Genre: Fantasy

Genre: Diversity Representation/BIPOC

Genre: Diversity Representation/LGBTQ+

Read Web Serial

Buy Prelude Cycle


Submitted by SKaeth on

© 2021 Hakea Media | Terms | Privacy