Inspector Stone Mysteries Volume 1 (Books 1-3)


Inspector Stone Mysteries Volume 1 (Books 1-3) by Alex R Carver

Volume 1 of the Inspector Stone Mysteries, containing books 1-3 Where There's a Will (Book 1) The kidnapping of a child on the way home from school is every parents worst nightmare, for the Keatings it's no nightmare, it's a reality. A reality made worse when it is suspected the Russian Mafia is behind the kidnapping to force Owen Keating to sell his business. Are the rumours true, or is there something else going on? An Eye For An Eye (Book 2) A sudden surge in murders across Branton leaves Nathan Stone wondering if the town has gone made, or if they could all be the work of one man. If so who is it, and why is he killing such a diverse group of people. A Perfect Pose (Book 3) The murder of a teen model draws Nathan Stone back to work after the tragic events of An Eye For An Eye. When rumours surface of abuse at the studio where Ellen Powers worked, Nathan must investigate whether that is why she was murdered, or if her death is connected to her pregnancy.

AdultMystery, Thriller, and SuspenseMystery, Thriller, and Suspense/Detective FictionCrime FictionMystery, Thriller, and Suspense/Police Procedurals

Get Inspector Stone Mysteries Volume 1 (Books 1-3)

Add Review

Submitted by arcarver87 avatar arcarver87 on

© 2024 Hakea Media | Terms | Privacy