A Greedy Shadow: Glint & Shade Book Two by Eric Shane Love

Book two in the Glint & Shade series from Eric Shane Love. A reluctant hope, hungry darkness, and a haunting pact. Join Eliot as he learns to live outside the shadow of the Dark Wood. Eliot survived his coming-of-age rite of passage, his kohlas . . . but dark things leave dark stains. Even as he is drawn to the safety he feels among new friends, he learns of another darkness: a shadow that is hungry with lust and greedy for him. Nightmares plague him, a hideous band of cannibalistic barbarians are on the move, and Eliot doesnโ€™t trust the hope he feels. But the worst part may be the secret scratching in the back of his mind: when will the woodsmen come for him? For readers of the Dark Tower Series, dark fantasy, and gothic horror fiction, this is a satisfying fever dream of twisted characters set in the land of Glint & Shade. Note: Some scenes in A Greedy Shadow may be triggering for some readers due to graphic imagery of sexual violence.


Get A Greedy Shadow: Glint & Shade Book Two

Add Review

Submitted by ๐Ÿ“– Wadjet5 on

© 2022 Hakea Media | Terms | Privacy